2224 Virginia Beach Blvd #113
(757) 498-4499

Welcome

Thank you for checking out Tubby's Tavern! We are an American Restaurant & Tavern, passionate about genuine hospitality, properly poured beverages, and dishes prepared with the freshest local foods available.

We opened in September of 2013, two days after our first daughter, Emeline was born. Tubby's is named after Rodney's late father, Arthur "Tubby" Jones, who was a chubby baby that grew up to be a United States Marine and serve our great country.

At Tubby's Tavern, We Proudly Serve Those Who Serve US! Let our family serve your family one our our famous Tavern Burgers or Lobster Rolls with a cold pint of local craft beer, a glass of wine, or mixed drink.

Salute,
Rodney, Rebekah, Emeline, and Edythe Jones


Please contact us or a member of our team directly!

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS
Rodney W. Jones, President
Rodney@TubbysTavern.com

Rebekah Deuel-Jones, Secretary-Treasurer & Counsel
Rebekah@TubbysTavern.com

Bradley R. Jones, Vice-President for Marketing
Bradley@TubbysTavern.com

Mason C. Garner, Vice-President for Culinary Research & Development
Mason@TubbysTavern.com



GREAT NECK
P. Justin Kuenzer, General Manager
Justin@TubbysTavern.com



KEMPSVILLE (coming soon!)
Sarah L. Petrotta, General Manager
Sarah@TubbysTavern.com